DentalWorks Cedar Springs KY

6826 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40291-3050
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Cedar Springs KY

Filter184 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I have been going to Dental Works for a couple years now. No complaints! The staff are super friendly. My dental hygienist Angie is the best! She is so good and gentle. Makes getting your teeth clean fun or at least comfortable. My teeth always feel so clean when she’s done. The staff have also taken the extra precautions needed to help prevent the spread of COVID. I never felt concerned about It the entire time I was there. Everything is cleaned throughly and the dental hygienist is masked very well. I would definitely recommend them to any one looking for a dentist. Can’t beat the service here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Great experience! Staff is very courteous and professional! Very pleased with the dental procedures done for me!! Highly recommend DentalWorks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

It’s always a pleasure going to DentalWorks professional staff felt safe and they’re taking all precautions for COVID-19 Thanks Christina for making my Experience great as usual U R the best 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

I looked forward to seeing my Hygienist for a awesome cleaning job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

The staff were kind, professional and friendly. They accommodated my every need and soothed my fears. I am very pleased that I chose this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Everything went very well! All were very friendly as usual! Thanks Edna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

These guys are the BEST! Always leave happier than when I arrived! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

These guys are the BEST! Always leave happier than when I arrived! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Very clean with friendly staff. First time having Alex clean my teeth. Highly recommend him as he was very professional and asked how things were feeling as he cleaned. Never poked once by cleaning tools. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

Had a great experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

I was having a tooth ache they were able to get me in and figured out I had a abscessed tooth. They then referred me to another dentist to have an emergency root canal done and he got me in conferred the same things and got my tooth fixed and I’m feeling no pain. All in all I’d say they did a great job thanks a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2020

Alex was very patient and gentle while cleaning my teeth. One of the best experiences of teeth cleaning I've ever had. Very professional and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

My anxiety was to face the reality of my tooth in pain. I do not like vibration and the thot of so much in my mouth. My jaws will be stretched open and that is very painful. I rather have that tooth pulled off completely since it is right at the back. I left the dental office convinced that a root canal has to be done. I am not very pleased. But, looking forward to having my teeth cleaned and no discomfort. The Lady at the reception was very convincing and personable. See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

My anxiety was to face the reality of my tooth in pain. I do not like vibration and the thot of so much in my mouth. My jaws will be stretched open and that is very painful.I rather have that tooth pulled off completely since it is right at the back. I left the dental office convinced that a root canal has to be done. I am not very pleased.But, looking forward to having my teeth cleaned and no discomfort. The Lady at the reception was very convincing and personable. See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Clark was the best choice I could have made to handle a scary situation with my 3yr old yesterday . He saw us on a Friday afternoon when most dentists are closed, laid out all options including what he would do if it were his family, we chose together and he executed wonderfully. While not a pediatric dentist his level of experience, jovial chairside manner and sweet staff members including Joi put me and my toddler at ease. The procedure was very quick and efficient and my daughter will return to the dentist without fear. She even cheered when I said we'd be back to see Dr Clark soon. I really appreciate that the problem was taken care of at the last hour on a Friday when we could have easily been sent home with meds and for sure sitting in an ER all weekend for a Dr. with less pediatric experience. Instead, we're going to a Princess ball as planned More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

DentalWorks: DentalWorks is in the process of making a dental bridge for me. I’m currently at the temporary bridge stage while the the lab makes the permanent bridge. Unfortunately, the temporary doesn’t fit well. I’ve met with numerous staff giving feedBack on my concerns hoping that this feedback will alert the lab of a possible problem. My dentist advised that we needed to get the permanent bridge for evaluation and that modifications could still be made after it is received. I think relative to fit that changes may be limited but we’ll see. I’ll update my review once the labs bridge is received Update: My bridge completed and I’m pleased to update my review to 5 stars. The final product was great and I’m pleased to highly recommend Dr Stelzer and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

DentalWorks:DentalWorks is in the process of making a dental bridge for me. I’m currently at the temporary bridge stage while the the lab makes the permanent bridge. Unfortunately, the temporary doesn’t fit well. I’ve met with numerous staff giving feedBack on my concerns hoping that this feedback will alert the lab of a possible problem. My dentist advised that we needed to get the permanent bridge for evaluation and that modifications could still be made after it is received. I think relative to fit that changes may be limited but we’ll see. I’ll update my review once the labs bridge is receivedUpdate: My bridge completed and I’m pleased to update my review to 5 stars. The final product was great and I’m pleased to highly recommend Dr Stelzer and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Best dental experience ever! Everyone in the office was kind and considerate, and took the time to answer all of my questions. I really appreciated them explaining to me the whys and hows of my upcoming dental cleanings/exams. The technician, hygienist, doctor, office staff... everyone went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable and get me back on the path to a healthier mouth. Highly recommend this place if you are like me, and feel uneasy about going! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Dr. Clark and the rest of the staff were amazing. Going to the dentist is not something I look forward to but they made me feel less anxious about the whole situation! Sometimes when you go to a doctor or dentist you feel like they are in a rush to go on to the next patient but Dr. Clark took his time and explained everything to me. You can really tell he cares about his patients and loves what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Dr. Clark was the best choice I could have made to handle a scary situation with my 3yr old yesterday . He saw us on a Friday afternoon when most dentists are closed, laid out all options including what he would do if it were his family, we chose together and he executed wonderfully. While not a pediatric dentist his level of experience, jovial chairside manner and sweet staff members including Joi put me and my toddler at ease. The procedure was very quick and efficient and my daughter will return to the dentist without fear. She even cheered when I said we'd be back to see Dr Clark soon. I really appreciate that the problem was taken care of at the last hour on a Friday when we could have easily been sent home with meds and for sure sitting in an ER all weekend for a Dr. with less pediatric experience. Instead, we're going to a Princess ball as planned More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I have never found a dentist I have enjoyed going to see. As a matter a fact I hate them with a passion. Last year I started having pain in a tooth so I went to a dentist and was told the worst news a young 52 year old could get that I need all my teeth pulled. It’s not that I don’t brush I have a stomach disease that cause me a lot of issues. And my teeth have gotten so much worse. I was so concerned I would not be able to wear dentures. The dentist I saw waited me to wait and heal before even wearing dentures which meant I would have no teeth for 6 weeks. I was devastated. So I decided to go get a second opinion. But that means someone else would have to look in my month which is traumatizing for me. Someone told me about dental works, they do immediate dentures. So I called and the friendliest person answered the phone and I set the appointment crying the whole time. Got to the office the next day everyone and I mean everyone was so nice. The dentist came in looked at my xrays and looked at each tooth and told me he felt like he could save my teeth or most all of them I will have to loose two but hey that’s so much better than all of them. I am looking forward to going back and that is a first for me. I will still be freaking out some. I feel like they will help me though the process of seeing a dentist with me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Stelzer was fantastic as always & the other young lady worked really hard to get my new tooth to fit. A little trouble over the bill payment but was worked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

The staff was very friendly. They explained everything about my situation to where it was easy to understand what the process was going to intell. Would refer anyone to dentalworks in fern creek More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Wonderful staff and I just love Christina!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

We love Natalie Stelzer. She has been our dentist for years. The office is clean, state of the art, and professional. All this and they care about you and your teeth very much. My wife and I love the tooth brushes we bought from them too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

The staff is so nice and knowledgeable. It was also advantageous to renew my care with Dr. Stelzer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I have been going to DentalWorks for over 20 years. Everyone there is very friendly. I love my hygienist too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

The staff is so nice and knowledgeable. It was also advantageous to renew my care with Dr. Stelzer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr. Brown was very professional! Also, Vickie was a great Dental Hygiene as great. Overall, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

I still come here years and years after I moved 15+ minutes away from the area because the staff is so friendly and always makes you feel so comfortable. I always have Krystina as my hygienist. I just love that girl! She always brings up things we’d talked about before. Or ask about my dog, vacations, or anything else she knows about me. That personal touch is why I choose to drive out of my way to continue to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

My hygienist is excellent!! I would/have recommend her to everyone as well as the rest of the staff. They are very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Angie is the best. She takes great care of her patients. She goes that extra mile for them. Have been a patient for over 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

Quick & easy extraction of abscess tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Quick & easy extraction of abscess tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I am so blessed that I found this place. They made me feel comfortable and important from the moment I walked in and the minute I left. They all were professional but yet caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

Very helpful and accommodating. Happy to be a client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

The staff is responsive, professional and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

This is by far the best dentist I've been to the staff is friendly and they will make sure you're comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

The best. The whole team. Probably the only dentist and dental office in my life I don’t dread visiting LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Quick & easy extraction of abscess tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Quick & easy extraction of abscess tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Quick & easy extraction of abscess tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Dr Stelzer and her team as always, were STELLAR! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 I somehow chipped a lower front tooth. I've been going to Dr Stelzer and Dental Hygienist Angie for years, so I just drove over to the office. The office is located in a Fabulous shopping center where I could take care of other errands. Everyone is so friendly there and I ALWAYS have fun conversations with Dr Stelzer and her Staff. They were able to see me , even though I just showed up. They took an exray and did minor cleaning of the tooth and decided to file it down rather than "bondo" it. I am ABSOLUTELY pleased with my entire visit😁 I highly recommend Dr Stelzer and her team at the Fern Creek DentalWorks location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Always very help full and nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

The staff are always very friendly and educated about my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Friendly staff, great service, clean office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr Stelzer and her team as always, were STELLAR!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟I somehow chipped a lower front tooth. I've been going to Dr Stelzer and Dental Hygienist Angie for years, so I just drove over to the office. The office is located in a Fabulous shopping center where I could take care of other errands.Everyone is so friendly there and I ALWAYS have fun conversations with Dr Stelzer and her Staff.They were able to see me , even though I just showed up.They took an exray and did minor cleaning of the tooth and decided to file it down rather than "bondo" it.I am ABSOLUTELY pleased with my entire visit😁I highly recommend Dr Stelzer and her team at the Fern Creek DentalWorks location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O...  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I had my semi-annual cleaning and checkup with DentalWorks Louisville Cedar Springs Family this week. As always, it was an excellent experience. Dr. Natalie Stelzer DDS, is an excellent option if you've got a job that doesn't provide much flexibility in terms of start times or time off, since they have appointments starting at 8:00 a.m. The staff is great at what they do and are super friendly, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

As always the staff is extremely friendly, professional and delivers great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

BEST STAFF ALL AROUND. Can’t say enough great things about this office. Polite, kind, hardworking, intelligent, and respectful people working here! I used to dread the dentist but I actually don’t mind coming at all since I started coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ·.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Quick & easy extraction of abscess tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

As always the staff is extremely friendly, professional and delivers great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I had my semi-annual cleaning and checkup with DentalWorks Louisville Cedar Springs Family this week. As always, it was an excellent experience. Dr. Natalie Stelzer DDS, is an excellent option if you've got a job that doesn't provide much flexibility in terms of start times or time off, since they have appointments starting at 8:00 a.m. The staff is great at what they do and are super friendly, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Brown was very professional! Also, Joy was great assisting Dr. Brown and filled two fillings with no further problems. Overall, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Best Dentist that I’ve ever been to, definitely 5 stars ! The staff are excellent! Always smiling, laughing with other staff members. They all get along so well. Always makes me feel welcomed. I love the hours, I live 1 hour away and wouldn’t go anywhere else . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff. Would highly recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Dr. Brown was very professional! Also, Joy was great assisting Dr. Brown and filled two fillings with no further problems. Overall, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

I am extremely dentophobic and Angi and Dr Brown were very caring, calming and explained everything they were going to do and what to expect. I had a tooth extraction and it was a tough one to remove. Dr Brown even called me at home that evening to check on me. They are wonderfully caring professionals . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Everything question they answered very professional in a timely manner. I recommend DentalWorks to everyone that has an issue with their teeth. Thanks Be Blessed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I was having pain in one tooth. They got me in to be seen within 30 minutes of my call. Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Quick & easy extraction of abscess tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

Very pleasant experience. Staff is very friendly. Easy appointment scheduling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Quick & easy extraction of abscess tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Everyone at DentalWorks Louisville - Cedar Springs has treated me with a high degree of respect and kindness. My dentist is totally awesome and her assistant is the best... I highly recommend my experience with 5 Stars. Being a Senior Citizen as well as Visually Impaired, I'm so happy that DentalWorks has taken me on as a client... Give them a try and you'll see how great they are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

You guys rock. Always have had a good experience with this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Friendly staff! Great timeliness also More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

The dentists and dental hygienists here are very friendly, knowledgeable and informative. They also gave me a great referral to treat my TMJ pain. I highly recommend Dental Works! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

My experience was great with one minor flaw. The expectation that patients should pay out of pocket if they have a primary and secondary policy is terrible. Patients should not be obligated to pay until both insurances pay when that's the case. Other than that, Angi and Dr. Stelzer do a fantastic job. I definitely recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Friendly staff! Great timeliness also More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Always makes you feel comfortable and cared for. Everyone in this office wants you to have positive experience and you will! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

I have been going to Dental Works for around 10 years and don't plan on switching any time soon! The staff is super friendly and attentive and I always feel welcome. I have had to get a couple fillings throughout the years and couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Always prompt. The service is personable. My tech even remembers my husband and job. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dentalworks in Cedar Springs ALWAYS makes every visit pleasant!!! The whole staff cares so much about your comfort and your health. I'm always greeted with a warm, friendly smile and feel instantly at ease! They are gentle and caring and so professional! I recommend them to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Quick & easy extraction of abscess tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

They were able to get me in the same day that I called with an issue, and were all very nice and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Dr Sletzer is the best. The staff is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Love the team at the Fern Creek Dentalworks. Always going above and beyond to make sure you understand everything and are well taken care of. Price friendly for those of us that have insurance that doesn’t cover much. From the front office to the techs and assistants and the Dentist, you will be happy with your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Angie is great! In fact the whole staff is too!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great first experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

The staff are great, very friendly and professional I would not think of going anywhere for dental treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Best place to go. Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Christina was great !! Dr. Seltzer is always great been going there almost 20 years!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

I was having pain in one tooth. They got me in to be seen within 30 minutes of my call. Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Love the team at the Fern Creek Dentalworks. Always going above and beyond to make sure you understand everything and are well taken care is. Price friendly with insurance the doesn’t cover much. From the front office to the techs and assistants and the Dentist, you will be happy with your visit. Even if you aren’t happy to be at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Great office, great staff. Happy we chose tis location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Very pleasant experience. Appointments are made quickly. Staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This was my first visit. The staff is personable and friendly. I was treated with kindness and respect. (Lacking in many other establishments) The doctor is a delight. She genuinely treated me with interest and answered each of my questions as if they were important to her as well. My technician took interest in me personally and we discussed topics ranging from our children to the loss of her beloved mastiff. (Very large dog). To sum up, my visit was exceptionall and as I walked out the door they all looked up, smiled and wished me well. One even commented “I hope you get your car fixed” . Now how sweet is that! Great experience. 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Krystina is my absolute favorite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Great folks, professional, courteous, and fair pricing. Been going here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I love Dental Works. Staff is wonderful very polite and friendly. I have been going here for years and I have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend Dental Works. They also have payment plans available for people that do not have dental insurance. They are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Very professional and made me feel at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Im 41 yrs old. I have been to several diferent dental practices. I have extensive dental work and gum disease so I have to get cleaning every 3 months. This is hands down the best group of professionals that I have ever had the pleasure being drilled on and poked and prodded by. Stop looking elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

A totally awesome experience with an incredible staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

A totally awesome experience with an incredible staff ??! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Stelzer was fantastic as always & the other young lady worked really hard to get my new tooth to fit.A little trouble over the bill payment but was worked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Staff was friendly I felt comfortable the min I walked into the door. They also have the best prices by far and they didn't try to push any of the extras I didn't need or want . Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Im 41 yrs old. I have been to several diferent dental practices. I have extensive dental work and gum disease so I have to get cleaning every 3 months. This is hands down the best group of professionals that I have ever had the pleasure being drilled on and poked and prodded by. Stop looking elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Very nice staff and thorough about teeth )) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

The staff was both professional & friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2018

Dental works in Fern Creek is great! My family has been going here for years. My kids have been going here since they were little, the staff is always nice. There usually is not much of a wait at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

I just love the office in Ferncreek the staff and my Orthodontist ROCKS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I had the best experience since my childhood dentist. I don't like dentist since I had a very bad experience at a dentist office in town that scolded me for having cavities. Dental Works were amazing from start to finish even Dr. Stelzer hugged me afterwards to reassure me everything was fine. They even knew how to deal with my insurance. They even made my appt for my root canal for me. I mean it was like family on the first visit. I'm so thrilled to have found a dental home!! Thank you Cedar Springs Dental Works see you in a few weeks. XOXO Christy More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

This was my first time visting this particular DentalWorks location. The staff was courteous and professional. I especially left my visit feeling grateful for the quality service I received from Dr. Veal and Ms. Marinor. Keep up the good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

I am very picky about my dental hygenist. I have had exactly two who were heads above the rest. Kristina is one of those two. She is super nice and friendly and does an outstanding job cleaning my teeth! Can't say enough about the great experience at the Cedar Springs location. Office staff is very polite and professional too. If you are looking for a dentist office this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I loved the way the Dentalworks Cedar Springs staff made feel. They welcomed me into their office and made the entire experience comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Stelzer and staff here. Always super friendly and make you feel right at home! And if you're a New Patient, be sure to check out their Promotions, they have some excellent giveaways for you to take home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Stelzer and staff here. Always super friendly and make you feel right at home! And if you’re a New Patient, be sure to check out their Promotions, they have some excellent giveaways for you to take home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Very nice and clean. Workers are very nice and friendly. Nice location, easy parking spots. Plenty of room. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the area. Great place for children. I totally recommend this to everyone who needs dental work. Go for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

Everybody was friendly and helpful. Time spent in the waiting room was ok too. Overall it was a very good experience. I don't think I will ever switch to another dental office. I hope they continue to offer this level of care forever. ?? ???? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

very nice and careing Dr.s takes time with you&tell you what to expect and pay for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Our family has been coming here for years. The staff has always cared for us like family. They are wonderful with my husband and I as well all of our children ages 12, 9, 8 & 2 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Pleased with service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

Great staff! Always friendly and always do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Best cleaning I've ever had. The Hygenist, Angie, did a superb job and I would recommend her to anyone who needs a thorough and pain free cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I love getting my teeth cleaned. My hygienist is so sweet and does a great job. She suggested fluoride today which was great. She's such a nice person and I really enjoy coming in. All others are friendly and very personable too! Thanks again! Lindsey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Always take good care of me love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great staff! Always friendly and always do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Knowledgeable, friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Love the staff. Have been coming for years, always feel very welcome with a personable experience each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Everyone there is very professional and friendly . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

it's such a nice place, they have a very nice staff and everyone is so nice, they're very gentle while working on you, and i have never had any problems with them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Awesome experience. Always dreaded going to the dentist but not now. The girl that works on me is very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Very great and friendly personnel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Friendly, always can work me in when a problem comes up, never have a long wait time and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Wonderful!!! Everyone was so nice and welcoming... I appreciate the care... sotry my tarter hit my hygienist the neck!!!! I believe her name was Kristine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had the best experience since my childhood dentist. I don't like dentist since I had a very bad experience at a dentist office in town that scolded me for having cavities. Dental Works were amazing from start to finish even Dr. Stelzer hugged me afterwards to reassure me everything was fine. They even knew how to deal with my insurance. They even made my appt for my root canal for me. I mean it was like family on the first visit. I'm so thrilled to have found a dental home!! Thank you Cedar Springs Dental Works see you in a few weeks. XOXOChristy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Today was just as amazing as my prior visits! They are efficient and made my visit quick and effective! As a busy person, they understand my need to get in and out! They are all friendly and kind. I have been a customer for years, because they do a fabulous job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great folks, professional, courteous, and fair pricing. Been going here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I absolutely LOVE the staff, great service! I drive an hour to come see my hygienist, she's the best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

This was my first time visting this particular DentalWorks location. The staff was courteous and professional.I especially left my visit feeling grateful for the quality service I received from Dr. Veal and Ms. Marinor. Keep up the good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

I always receive the best of care at DentalWorks. The staff are very competent and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Love the staff. Have been coming for years, always feel very welcome with a personable experience each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love my dental hygienist Kristina! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The dental hygenist was very friendly, cheched my teeth for ant problems, cleaned and polished them without any problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Great professional and friendly atmosphere! I've never had such a great experience at any other dental office until now! Thank you Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've been going to Dental Works for years and my hygienist Angie is the best of the best. I highly recommend Dental Works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2017

Extremely helpful and friendly staff from the front desk to the manager to the dentist. Wonderful place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Great' Wait time short,excellent service.The lady that did my cleaning was so nice,explained so much . very knowledgeable. Dr Veal has been my dentist for years He is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Everyone there is very friendly and it's a nice comfortable environment! I've been going to DentalWorks for many years and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The experience was the best I have ever had at a dentist. The staff was friendly and professional. They answered all my concerns with sound truthful responses. I will make them my dental team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great professional and friendly atmosphere! I've never had such a great experience at any other dental office until now! Thank you Dental Works! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Professional and thorough. Friendly and caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Friendly, try their best to work with your schedule, know you by name, and they are very understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everybody was friendly and helpful. Time spent in the waiting room was ok too. Overall it was a very good experience. I don't think I will ever switch to another dental office. I hope they continue to offer this level of care forever. ???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

Excellent experience! Caring, skilled staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Extremely helpful and friendly staff from the front desk to the manager to the dentist. Wonderful place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Those ladies are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Awesome experience. First time I have had someone check my gums without hurting me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Excellent experience! Caring, skilled staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I found out today that I am going to need to get TWO teeth pulled. I'm really bummed about it but I know it will be for the best. My appointment is next week to have them pulled and I'm not looking forward to it at all. :( The staff was very friendly and told me that I should have them both done at the same time because they are next to each other. I have been going here for years and they've always been good to me. Everything will be alright and I will eventually get used to it and best of all, I won't have any more pain! :) Trying to be optimistic here! lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

it's such a nice place, they have a very nice staff and everyone is so nice, they're very gentle while working on you, and i have never had any problems with them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

The best dental doctor's and staff ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Wonderful staff very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Awesome group of people. Great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Place was clean and staff was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Im not a big fan of visiting a Dentist but Dental Works made it feel totally different to my past experience. I am a person that hates going to the dentist BUT they made me feel like it wasnt that bad at all. Very informative, helpful, friendly place. I recommend them big time!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Great' Wait time short,excellent service.The lady that did my cleaning was so nice,explained so much . very knowledgeable. Dr Veal has been my dentist for yearsHe is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I had a crown fall out late evening. The next morning I called different places to get an appointment to have it fixed. DentalWorks was the only place that could get me in right away. The staff was very friendly and professional. The dentist said he could reinstall my crown rather than putting in a new one. The price was very reasonable which was a big help to me as I am unemployed without insurance so I had to pay out of pocket. I am very impressed with this business and will be visiting them again soon. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

DentalWorks is the place my whole family has been going to for years. The dentist has excellent 'bedside manner' but you don't see her much (if you're lucky?). The hygienists are good at what they do, and not too gestapo on your bad habits, but point them out every single time. We've gotten orthodontics work, extractions, caps, and regular cleanings done and all have been done correctly. They have some small issues with billing my family for services that were supposed to be covered by insurance but they always take care of it later and without any arguing or complaint. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Wait time very minimal. Hygienist professional in demeanor. Dentist very informative & pleasant. All involved worked well together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Very friendly and trustworthy! They've done a great job! Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

They work with my busy schedule! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Highly recommended. Great staff, always a warm welcome and treatment. Majority of staff are Cardinal fans too, #L1C4. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Friendly and efficient staff, rarely have to wait more than a couple minutes past appointment time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Wonderful staff. Convenient location for Fern Creek area. The dental hygienist Krystina is especially awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Everyone there was nice and knowledgeable. While driving home I was thinking what great staff, you don't always see that in today's society. I look forward to be with Dental Works for decades........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist, and everyone here makes me very comfortable and sees to my needs. Especially Kristina! I only go if she is there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Amazing people! Being someone who's always disliked going to the dentist, my experience with Dental Works was by far the best! Not only was I seen on short notice but everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant! It's nice to walk into a business and see smiles these days, especially bright white smiles ;) I'm new to the area and have already made them my Dentist of choice here in Louisville! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Wait time very minimal. Hygienist professional in demeanor. Dentist very informative & pleasant. All involved worked well together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Friendly, always can work me in when a problem comes up, never have a long wait time and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

They were courteous, thorough, and patient. I will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Loved it. Friendly atmosphere and very informative techs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I have been a loyal patient at dental works Fern Creek for a few years now and I Love Them! Christina is MY FAVORITE dental hygienist! Everyone is SO SO NICE and I look forward to going EVERYTIME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Excellent care especially for an emergency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

We've been patients here for several years now and have always had a good experience. They do a great job with our young kids, helping them to feel comfortable and teaching them to take good care of their teeth. My kids are always excited about going to the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very great and friendly personnel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

If I was to ever give 5 stars to a dental office it is this place.. Great place for dental work.. Exceptional staff, caring, compassionate, would recommended to everyone..?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

It was very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Wonderful staff, hygienists are knowledgeable, personable, and great, Dr. Stelzer is approachable and actively engaged in your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Good service, friendly staff ,fair price. Will definitely use in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2016

I visited this office to get new dentures made and I was very pleased with the quality of the product.  I was especially pleased with the treatment I received from the staff, especially Dr. Natalie Stelzer and Joi.  Both of these experts made me feel comfortable and reassured me that my dentures would fit properly or I could come back as many times as needed.  I truly felt like I had found family!  Great group of people to work with! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2012

I seriously hate to go to the dentist, but since I have to, Dental Works puts me at ease and was the best place for me to have it done.  Super friendly staff who made my root canal a much better experience than I had anticipated. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.