Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks Cedar Springs KY

6826 Bardstown Road

Louisville, KY 40291-3050

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Cedar Springs KY

Filter101 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dentalworks in Cedar Springs ALWAYS makes every visit pleasant!!! The whole staff cares so much about your comfort and your health. I'm always greeted with a warm, friendly smile and feel instantly at ease! They are gentle and caring and so professional! I recommend them to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Quick & easy extraction of abscess tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

They were able to get me in the same day that I called with an issue, and were all very nice and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Dr Sletzer is the best. The staff is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Love the team at the Fern Creek Dentalworks. Always going above and beyond to make sure you understand everything and are well taken care of. Price friendly for those of us that have insurance that doesn’t cover much. From the front office to the techs and assistants and the Dentist, you will be happy with your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Angie is great! In fact the whole staff is too!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great first experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

The staff are great, very friendly and professional I would not think of going anywhere for dental treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Best place to go. Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Christina was great !! Dr. Seltzer is always great been going there almost 20 years!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

I was having pain in one tooth. They got me in to be seen within 30 minutes of my call. Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Love the team at the Fern Creek Dentalworks. Always going above and beyond to make sure you understand everything and are well taken care is. Price friendly with insurance the doesn’t cover much. From the front office to the techs and assistants and the Dentist, you will be happy with your visit. Even if you aren’t happy to be at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Great office, great staff. Happy we chose tis location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Very pleasant experience. Appointments are made quickly. Staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This was my first visit. The staff is personable and friendly. I was treated with kindness and respect. (Lacking in many other establishments) The doctor is a delight. She genuinely treated me with interest and answered each of my questions as if they were important to her as well. My technician took interest in me personally and we discussed topics ranging from our children to the loss of her beloved mastiff. (Very large dog). To sum up, my visit was exceptionall and as I walked out the door they all looked up, smiled and wished me well. One even commented “I hope you get your car fixed” . Now how sweet is that! Great experience. 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Krystina is my absolute favorite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I love Dental Works. Staff is wonderful very polite and friendly. I have been going here for years and I have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend Dental Works. They also have payment plans available for people that do not have dental insurance. They are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Very professional and made me feel at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Im 41 yrs old. I have been to several diferent dental practices. I have extensive dental work and gum disease so I have to get cleaning every 3 months. This is hands down the best group of professionals that I have ever had the pleasure being drilled on and poked and prodded by. Stop looking elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

A totally awesome experience with an incredible staff ??! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Stelzer was fantastic as always & the other young lady worked really hard to get my new tooth to fit.A little trouble over the bill payment but was worked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Staff was friendly I felt comfortable the min I walked into the door. They also have the best prices by far and they didn't try to push any of the extras I didn't need or want . Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Im 41 yrs old. I have been to several diferent dental practices. I have extensive dental work and gum disease so I have to get cleaning every 3 months. This is hands down the best group of professionals that I have ever had the pleasure being drilled on and poked and prodded by. Stop looking elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Very nice staff and thorough about teeth )) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

The staff was both professional & friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2018

Dental works in Fern Creek is great! My family has been going here for years. My kids have been going here since they were little, the staff is always nice. There usually is not much of a wait at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

I just love the office in Ferncreek the staff and my Orthodontist ROCKS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

I am very picky about my dental hygenist. I have had exactly two who were heads above the rest. Kristina is one of those two. She is super nice and friendly and does an outstanding job cleaning my teeth! Can't say enough about the great experience at the Cedar Springs location. Office staff is very polite and professional too. If you are looking for a dentist office this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I loved the way the Dentalworks Cedar Springs staff made feel. They welcomed me into their office and made the entire experience comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Stelzer and staff here. Always super friendly and make you feel right at home! And if you're a New Patient, be sure to check out their Promotions, they have some excellent giveaways for you to take home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Very nice and clean. Workers are very nice and friendly. Nice location, easy parking spots. Plenty of room. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the area. Great place for children. I totally recommend this to everyone who needs dental work. Go for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

very nice and careing Dr.s takes time with you&tell you what to expect and pay for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Our family has been coming here for years. The staff has always cared for us like family. They are wonderful with my husband and I as well all of our children ages 12, 9, 8 & 2 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Pleased with service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

Great staff! Always friendly and always do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Best cleaning I've ever had. The Hygenist, Angie, did a superb job and I would recommend her to anyone who needs a thorough and pain free cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I love getting my teeth cleaned. My hygienist is so sweet and does a great job. She suggested fluoride today which was great. She's such a nice person and I really enjoy coming in. All others are friendly and very personable too! Thanks again! Lindsey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Always take good care of me love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great staff! Always friendly and always do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Knowledgeable, friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Everyone there is very professional and friendly . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Awesome experience. Always dreaded going to the dentist but not now. The girl that works on me is very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Very great and friendly personnel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Friendly, always can work me in when a problem comes up, never have a long wait time and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Wonderful!!! Everyone was so nice and welcoming... I appreciate the care... sotry my tarter hit my hygienist the neck!!!! I believe her name was Kristine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had the best experience since my childhood dentist. I don't like dentist since I had a very bad experience at a dentist office in town that scolded me for having cavities. Dental Works were amazing from start to finish even Dr. Stelzer hugged me afterwards to reassure me everything was fine. They even knew how to deal with my insurance. They even made my appt for my root canal for me. I mean it was like family on the first visit. I'm so thrilled to have found a dental home!! Thank you Cedar Springs Dental Works see you in a few weeks. XOXOChristy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Today was just as amazing as my prior visits! They are efficient and made my visit quick and effective! As a busy person, they understand my need to get in and out! They are all friendly and kind. I have been a customer for years, because they do a fabulous job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I absolutely LOVE the staff, great service! I drive an hour to come see my hygienist, she's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great folks, professional, courteous, and fair pricing. Been going here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

I always receive the best of care at DentalWorks. The staff are very competent and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Love the staff. Have been coming for years, always feel very welcome with a personable experience each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love my dental hygienist Kristina! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The dental hygenist was very friendly, cheched my teeth for ant problems, cleaned and polished them without any problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Great professional and friendly atmosphere! I've never had such a great experience at any other dental office until now! Thank you Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've been going to Dental Works for years and my hygienist Angie is the best of the best. I highly recommend Dental Works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Everyone there is very friendly and it's a nice comfortable environment! I've been going to DentalWorks for many years and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The experience was the best I have ever had at a dentist. The staff was friendly and professional. They answered all my concerns with sound truthful responses. I will make them my dental team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great professional and friendly atmosphere! I've never had such a great experience at any other dental office until now! Thank you Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Friendly, try their best to work with your schedule, know you by name, and they are very understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everybody was friendly and helpful. Time spent in the waiting room was ok too. Overall it was a very good experience. I don't think I will ever switch to another dental office. I hope they continue to offer this level of care forever. ???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Extremely helpful and friendly staff from the front desk to the manager to the dentist. Wonderful place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Those ladies are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Awesome experience. First time I have had someone check my gums without hurting me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Excellent experience! Caring, skilled staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I found out today that I am going to need to get TWO teeth pulled. I'm really bummed about it but I know it will be for the best. My appointment is next week to have them pulled and I'm not looking forward to it at all. :( The staff was very friendly and told me that I should have them both done at the same time because they are next to each other. I have been going here for years and they've always been good to me. Everything will be alright and I will eventually get used to it and best of all, I won't have any more pain! :) Trying to be optimistic here! lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

it's such a nice place, they have a very nice staff and everyone is so nice, they're very gentle while working on you, and i have never had any problems with them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

The best dental doctor's and staff ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Wonderful staff very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Awesome group of people. Great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Im not a big fan of visiting a Dentist but Dental Works made it feel totally different to my past experience. I am a person that hates going to the dentist BUT they made me feel like it wasnt that bad at all. Very informative, helpful, friendly place. I recommend them big time!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Place was clean and staff was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Great' Wait time short,excellent service.The lady that did my cleaning was so nice,explained so much . very knowledgeable. Dr Veal has been my dentist for yearsHe is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I had a crown fall out late evening. The next morning I called different places to get an appointment to have it fixed. DentalWorks was the only place that could get me in right away. The staff was very friendly and professional. The dentist said he could reinstall my crown rather than putting in a new one. The price was very reasonable which was a big help to me as I am unemployed without insurance so I had to pay out of pocket. I am very impressed with this business and will be visiting them again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Very friendly and trustworthy! They've done a great job! Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

They work with my busy schedule! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Highly recommended. Great staff, always a warm welcome and treatment. Majority of staff are Cardinal fans too, #L1C4. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Wonderful staff. Convenient location for Fern Creek area. The dental hygienist Krystina is especially awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Friendly and efficient staff, rarely have to wait more than a couple minutes past appointment time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Everyone there was nice and knowledgeable. While driving home I was thinking what great staff, you don't always see that in today's society. I look forward to be with Dental Works for decades........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist, and everyone here makes me very comfortable and sees to my needs. Especially Kristina! I only go if she is there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Amazing people! Being someone who's always disliked going to the dentist, my experience with Dental Works was by far the best! Not only was I seen on short notice but everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant! It's nice to walk into a business and see smiles these days, especially bright white smiles ;) I'm new to the area and have already made them my Dentist of choice here in Louisville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Loved it. Friendly atmosphere and very informative techs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

They were courteous, thorough, and patient. I will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I have been a loyal patient at dental works Fern Creek for a few years now and I Love Them! Christina is MY FAVORITE dental hygienist! Everyone is SO SO NICE and I look forward to going EVERYTIME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Excellent care especially for an emergency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

We've been patients here for several years now and have always had a good experience. They do a great job with our young kids, helping them to feel comfortable and teaching them to take good care of their teeth. My kids are always excited about going to the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very great and friendly personnel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

If I was to ever give 5 stars to a dental office it is this place.. Great place for dental work.. Exceptional staff, caring, compassionate, would recommended to everyone..?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

It was very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Wonderful staff, hygienists are knowledgeable, personable, and great, Dr. Stelzer is approachable and actively engaged in your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Friendly, always can work me in when a problem comes up, never have a long wait time and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Good service, friendly staff ,fair price. Will definitely use in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2016

I visited this office to get new dentures made and I was very pleased with the quality of the product.  I was especially pleased with the treatment I received from the staff, especially Dr. Natalie Stelzer and Joi.  Both of these experts made me feel comfortable and reassured me that my dentures would fit properly or I could come back as many times as needed.  I truly felt like I had found family!  Great group of people to work with! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

This was my first time visting this particular DentalWorks location. The staff was courteous and professional.I especially left my visit feeling grateful for the quality service I received from Dr. Veal and Ms. Marinor. Keep up the good service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Professional and thorough. Friendly and caring staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

DentalWorks is the place my whole family has been going to for years. The dentist has excellent 'bedside manner' but you don't see her much (if you're lucky?). The hygienists are good at what they do, and not too gestapo on your bad habits, but point them out every single time. We've gotten orthodontics work, extractions, caps, and regular cleanings done and all have been done correctly. They have some small issues with billing my family for services that were supposed to be covered by insurance but they always take care of it later and without any arguing or complaint. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Wait time very minimal. Hygienist professional in demeanor. Dentist very informative & pleasant. All involved worked well together. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Wait time very minimal. Hygienist professional in demeanor. Dentist very informative & pleasant. All involved worked well together. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2012

I seriously hate to go to the dentist, but since I have to, Dental Works puts me at ease and was the best place for me to have it done.  Super friendly staff who made my root canal a much better experience than I had anticipated. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.