Limited Time Signature Package

DentalWorks Cedar Springs KY

6826 Bardstown Road

Louisville, KY 40291-3050

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Cedar Springs KY

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I absolutely LOVE the staff, great service! I drive an hour to come see my hygienist, she's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great folks, professional, courteous, and fair pricing. Been going here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Love the staff. Have been coming for years, always feel very welcome with a personable experience each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love my dental hygienist Kristina! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The dental hygenist was very friendly, cheched my teeth for ant problems, cleaned and polished them without any problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've been going to Dental Works for years and my hygienist Angie is the best of the best. I highly recommend Dental Works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Everyone there is very friendly and it's a nice comfortable environment! I've been going to DentalWorks for many years and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The experience was the best I have ever had at a dentist. The staff was friendly and professional. They answered all my concerns with sound truthful responses. I will make them my dental team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great professional and friendly atmosphere! I've never had such a great experience at any other dental office until now! Thank you Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Friendly, try their best to work with your schedule, know you by name, and they are very understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everybody was friendly and helpful. Time spent in the waiting room was ok too. Overall it was a very good experience. I don't think I will ever switch to another dental office. I hope they continue to offer this level of care forever. ???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Extremely helpful and friendly staff from the front desk to the manager to the dentist. Wonderful place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Those ladies are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Awesome experience. First time I have had someone check my gums without hurting me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Excellent experience! Caring, skilled staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I found out today that I am going to need to get TWO teeth pulled. I'm really bummed about it but I know it will be for the best. My appointment is next week to have them pulled and I'm not looking forward to it at all. :( The staff was very friendly and told me that I should have them both done at the same time because they are next to each other. I have been going here for years and they've always been good to me. Everything will be alright and I will eventually get used to it and best of all, I won't have any more pain! :) Trying to be optimistic here! lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

it's such a nice place, they have a very nice staff and everyone is so nice, they're very gentle while working on you, and i have never had any problems with them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

The best dental doctor's and staff ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Wonderful staff very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Awesome group of people. Great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Place was clean and staff was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Im not a big fan of visiting a Dentist but Dental Works made it feel totally different to my past experience. I am a person that hates going to the dentist BUT they made me feel like it wasnt that bad at all. Very informative, helpful, friendly place. I recommend them big time!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Great' Wait time short,excellent service.The lady that did my cleaning was so nice,explained so much . very knowledgeable. Dr Veal has been my dentist for yearsHe is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I had a crown fall out late evening. The next morning I called different places to get an appointment to have it fixed. DentalWorks was the only place that could get me in right away. The staff was very friendly and professional. The dentist said he could reinstall my crown rather than putting in a new one. The price was very reasonable which was a big help to me as I am unemployed without insurance so I had to pay out of pocket. I am very impressed with this business and will be visiting them again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Very friendly and trustworthy! They've done a great job! Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

They work with my busy schedule! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Wonderful staff. Convenient location for Fern Creek area. The dental hygienist Krystina is especially awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Everyone there was nice and knowledgeable. While driving home I was thinking what great staff, you don't always see that in today's society. I look forward to be with Dental Works for decades........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Highly recommended. Great staff, always a warm welcome and treatment. Majority of staff are Cardinal fans too, #L1C4. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist, and everyone here makes me very comfortable and sees to my needs. Especially Kristina! I only go if she is there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Friendly and efficient staff, rarely have to wait more than a couple minutes past appointment time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Amazing people! Being someone who's always disliked going to the dentist, my experience with Dental Works was by far the best! Not only was I seen on short notice but everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant! It's nice to walk into a business and see smiles these days, especially bright white smiles ;) I'm new to the area and have already made them my Dentist of choice here in Louisville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

We've been patients here for several years now and have always had a good experience. They do a great job with our young kids, helping them to feel comfortable and teaching them to take good care of their teeth. My kids are always excited about going to the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very great and friendly personnel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Friendly, always can work me in when a problem comes up, never have a long wait time and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

They were courteous, thorough, and patient. I will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Loved it. Friendly atmosphere and very informative techs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I have been a loyal patient at dental works Fern Creek for a few years now and I Love Them! Christina is MY FAVORITE dental hygienist! Everyone is SO SO NICE and I look forward to going EVERYTIME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Excellent care especially for an emergency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

If I was to ever give 5 stars to a dental office it is this place.. Great place for dental work.. Exceptional staff, caring, compassionate, would recommended to everyone..?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

It was very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Wonderful staff, hygienists are knowledgeable, personable, and great, Dr. Stelzer is approachable and actively engaged in your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Good service, friendly staff ,fair price. Will definitely use in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

This was my first time visting this particular DentalWorks location. The staff was courteous and professional.I especially left my visit feeling grateful for the quality service I received from Dr. Veal and Ms. Marinor. Keep up the good service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Professional and thorough. Friendly and caring staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

DentalWorks is the place my whole family has been going to for years. The dentist has excellent 'bedside manner' but you don't see her much (if you're lucky?). The hygienists are good at what they do, and not too gestapo on your bad habits, but point them out every single time. We've gotten orthodontics work, extractions, caps, and regular cleanings done and all have been done correctly. They have some small issues with billing my family for services that were supposed to be covered by insurance but they always take care of it later and without any arguing or complaint. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Wait time very minimal. Hygienist professional in demeanor. Dentist very informative & pleasant. All involved worked well together. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Wait time very minimal. Hygienist professional in demeanor. Dentist very informative & pleasant. All involved worked well together. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

If you are having issues accessing content on this website, please call 502-239-0527 for assistance.